15 Free Broadway Songs on iTunes

16 Dec

If you’re a Broadway junkie like me and have iTunes on your computer, you can download 15 free songs.

Head here and enter  the code BROADWAYINSF to get your Free Brodway Music. (note- I tried to copy and paste – I had to type it in for it to work on my browser)

The songs are:

  • The Addams Family – “Morticia”
  • Bloody Bloody Andrew Jackson – “Populism Yea, Yea!”
  • Burn the Floor – “España Cañi”
  • Everyday Rapture – “Rainbow Sleeves”
  • Fela! – “Water Get No Enemy”
  • Finian’s Rainbow – “How Are Things in Glocca Morra?”
  • La Cage aux Folles – “With You On My Arm”
  • Leap of Faith: A New Musical – “Step Into the Light/Leap of Faith”
  • A Little Night Music – “Send in the Clowns”
  • Mamma Mia! – “Dancing Queen”
  • Memphis – “Memphis Lives in Me”
  • Million Dollar Quartet – “Blue Suede Shoes”
  • Promises, Promises – “Promises, Promises”
  • Rock of Ages – “I Wanna Rock”
  • Shrek The Musical – “Who’d I’d Be”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: